• Westshore Alliance Elects New Leadership at Annual Meeting

    The Westshore Alliance elected new leadership at its 34th Annual Dinner on January 19 at the Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay. Outgoing President Enrique A. Woodroffe, FAIA passed the gavel to Jay Botsch, WestShore Plaza General Manager and 2017-18 President of the Alliance Board. Elected to serve as Westshore Alliance Officers and Executive Committee Members for 2017-18 are:

    President: Jay Botsch, WestShore Plaza
    Vice President: Julie Harris, Julie L. Harris, Lic. Real Estate Broker
    Secretary: Joseph Monaco, Amscot Financial
    Treasurer: Don Skelton, LOCHNER
    Immediate Past President: Enrique A. Woodroffe FAIA, Woodroffe Corporation Architects
    Executive Director: Ann Kulig, Westshore Alliance
    Lauren Coup, Cushman & Wakefield of Florida, Inc.
    Laura Crouch, TECO an Emera Company
    Nancy Herz, Commercial Florida Management Services
    Mary-Helen Horne, PricewaterhouseCoopers
    Elizabeth Johnson, Hillsborough Community College
    Patrick Kelly, Redstone Commercial
    Eric Muller, Pro-Ject International
    Kenneth Tinkler, Carlton Fields, P.A.
    Dan Woodward, Highwoods Properties

    The complete list of 2017-18 Alliance Board Members is available at http://www.choosewestshore.com/westshore-alliance/board-of-directors/

    The Westshore Alliance
    The Westshore Alliance is a private, not-for-profit organization recognized as the voice of Tampa’s Westshore District – the largest commercial office submarket in Florida. With 400 member businesses and hundreds of volunteers, the Alliance’s mission is to promote, shape future growth and foster economic prosperity of the District. The Alliance has a more than 30-year track record of getting things done and has made significant progress in the areas of transportation, urban development, District promotion, public safety, education and community collaboration. For more information, call 813-289-5488 or visit www.westshorealliance.org.